Our 2020 End of Year Award Winners

.Congratulations to all our winners, you have all won a half price voucher to use for any of our leagues, anytime you want.

  • Most Dedicated Player - Gary Hinton (Medway)

  • Match of the Year - Elliot Jones 2-6, 7-6(6), 7-6(6) Shiel Dadrah (Medway tennis)

  • Best Newcomer - Paul Daniels (Medway)

  • Most Improved Player - Jordan Mitchell (Medway golf)

  • Fan of the Year - John O'Donnell

  • Performance of the Year - Bill Cherry (Medway golf)

  • Sportsmanship Award - Gary Hinton (Medway)

  • Elliot's Player of the Year - Matt Payne (Medway golf)

  • League of the Year - Medway Golf

  • Female Player of the Year - Margaux Genin (Verbier)

  • Fan's Favourite - George Collins (Medway tennis)

  • Male Player of the Year - Mark Grimwood (Medway)

  • Venue of the Year - Jordans (Rainham, Medway)

  • Video of the Year - Aaron Blackaller (Clapham)

  • Picture of the Year - Ian Wilby (Online Darts)

Check out all our winners in the gallery below.

31 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All